Main Meeting

January Meeting

 

Info coming Soon

Date: 
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 14:45 to 16:30

December Meeting

 

Info coming Soon

Date: 
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

November Meeting

 

Info coming Soon

Date: 
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

October Meeting

 

Info coming Soon

Date: 
Sun, 10/08/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

September Meeting

 

Info coming Soon

Date: 
Sun, 09/10/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

August Meeting

 

Info coming Soon

Date: 
Sun, 08/13/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

July Meeting

 

Info coming Soon

Date: 
Sun, 07/09/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

June Meeting

 

Info coming Soon

Date: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

May Meeting

 

Info coming Soon

Date: 
Sun, 05/14/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

April Meeting

 

Our featured speakers this coming Sunday are two law enforcement officers, specializing in financial crimes, who will speak on the topic of Security, especially financially related.

Nelson Pitre and Nelson Tai will speak about:

Date: 
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Main Meeting