APCUG 2016 Spring Virtual Technology Conference (VTC20)

Attend the FREE conference from the convenience of your own home! All you need is your computer, tablet, etc. and Internet access.

Register at: http://bit.ly/apcug-2016-spring-vtc

The sessions are 50 minutes in length and offer attendees the opportunity to ask questions via Q&A; the questions are answered by the presenter at the end of the presentation or via e-mail if there isn’t enough time after the presentation.

APCUG uses ZOOM for the VTC webinar presentations (www.zoom.us). If you have not participated in a VTC, go to https://zoom.us/download  to download the app for the device you will be using to ‘attend’ the conference.
Click on the Session Titles below for presentation descriptions and YouTube videos.

1:00 pm – 1:50 pm ET | 12 noon – 12:50 pm CT
11:00am – 11:50 am MT | 10:00 am – 10:50 am PT

VTC Track: 1

2:00 pm – 2:50 pm Eastern | 1:00 pm – 1:50 pm Central
12:00 noon – 12:50 pm Mountain | 11:00 am – 11:50 am Pacific

VTC Track: 1

3:00 pm – 3:50 pm Eastern | 2:00 pm – 2:50 pm Central
1:00 pm – 1:50 pm Mountain | 12 noon – 12:50 pm Pacific

VTC Track: 1

VTC Track: 2

Using The Task Manager In a Windows Computer
Presenter: Francis Chao, Member, APCUG OLS (Online Services) committee; WINNERS WINdows usERS and Greater South Bay PCUG; and the Tucson Computer Society.