Albums and Articles

If you wish to subscribe to an RSS feed of the articles posted on this page, click the Feed button at the bottom of the list

Posted: Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 6:45pm
The presenter for the CFCS March 13, 2022 Main Meeting is the Swami, an interesting and informative speaker who last entertained us 11 years ago.  His topic is "3D PRINTING: Past/Present/Future..."
Posted: Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 12:52pm
Subject: FBI & US Secret Service Keynoting 3rd Annual Official Cyber Security Summit Feb 15, 2022
Posted: Monday, January 10, 2022 - 7:20am
The Central Florida Computer Society's Main Meeting held on January 9, 2022. Mike Ungerman & Hewie Poplock present the Best of CES 2022 as picked by several websites.
Posted: Monday, November 15, 2021 - 7:50am
The topic of the CFCS Main Meeting on November 14, 2021 was "Internet Browsers & Settings" by Mike Ungerman, CFCS Member & Past President
Posted: Monday, June 14, 2021 - 9:28am
Free and Open-Source Software (FOSS) and Alternatives to Free Software presentation by John Kennedy of the APCUG Speakers Bureau and the East Central Ohio Technology Users
Posted: Monday, March 15, 2021 - 8:52am
The topic for the main meeting of the Central Florida Computer Society (CFCS) for March 14, 2021 was "Everything Google" presented by Judy Taylour, an APCUG Regional Advisor.
Posted: Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:37am
FREE 2017 FALL VIRTUAL TECHNOLOGY CONFERENCE (VTC) Saturday, November 4 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET 12:00 – 3:00 CT 11:00 – 2:00 MT 10:00 – 1:00 PT
Posted: Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:50pm
 
Posted: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:05pm
FREE 2017 SUMMER VIRTUAL TECHNOLOGY CONFERENCE (VTC) Saturday, August 19 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET 12:00 – 3:00 CT
Posted: Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 1:17pm

Pages

Subscribe to Albums and Articles