Main Meeting

OZ Rugless Service

Oz RuglessWe are very sorry to report that former CFCS president and annual speaker Oz Rugless passed away Saturday, September 9, 2017.  Oz had been the featured presenter at the August 13 CFCS General Meeting.

Sat, 09/30/2017 - 15:00 to 16:30

January Meeting


The Windows SIG will start at 1:30 PM. Hewie Poplock will be discussing and demonstrating the many changes that happened with the Fall Creators Update to Windows 10 (1709) which was released in October. This includes "What's New?" & "What's Updated?" in the update.

Then the CFCS Elections and Annual Business Meeting will take place. 

Sun, 01/14/2018 - 14:45 to 16:30

December Meeting


Info coming Soon

Sun, 12/10/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

November Meeting

Lenora Spence
Consumer Advocate
Division of Consumer Services
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Our resident FRAUD expert, Arvin Meyer, has arranged for a fraud expert from the State of Florida to provide us with the latest info on the myriad schemes the evil ones are using to relieve us of our hard earned assets, including: 

Identity Theft/Fraud, Internet Based; Phishing,Vishing, Account take over, Fake Loans & Credit Cards, Medical billing, IRS Returns, Internet Scams, Black Web, etc.

Sun, 11/12/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

October Meeting

Luis Ayuso, Technical Compliance Systems Engineer for the VMware Cloud Provider Program, will speak to us about VMware, a co

Sun, 10/08/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

September Meeting


Due to Irma and the extreme conditions possible/probable this Sunday, it has been decided to cancel this meeting. 

Stay safe.


Sun, 09/10/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

August Meeting

Sun, 08/13/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

July Meeting


Info coming Soon

Sun, 07/09/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

June Meeting


Info coming Soon

Sun, 06/11/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30

May Meeting


Info coming Soon

Sun, 05/14/2017 - 14:45 to 16:30


Subscribe to RSS - Main Meeting