Albums and Articles

If you wish to subscribe to an RSS feed of the articles posted on this page, click the Feed button at the bottom of the list

Posted: Monday, January 10, 2022 - 7:20am
The Central Florida Computer Society's Main Meeting held on January 9, 2022. Mike Ungerman & Hewie Poplock present the Best of CES 2022 as picked by several websites.
Posted: Monday, November 15, 2021 - 7:50am
The topic of the CFCS Main Meeting on November 14, 2021 was "Internet Browsers & Settings" by Mike Ungerman, CFCS Member & Past President
Posted: Monday, June 14, 2021 - 9:28am
Free and Open-Source Software (FOSS) and Alternatives to Free Software presentation by John Kennedy of the APCUG Speakers Bureau and the East Central Ohio Technology Users
Posted: Monday, March 15, 2021 - 8:52am
The topic for the main meeting of the Central Florida Computer Society (CFCS) for March 14, 2021 was "Everything Google" presented by Judy Taylour, an APCUG Regional Advisor.
Posted: Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:37am
FREE 2017 FALL VIRTUAL TECHNOLOGY CONFERENCE (VTC) Saturday, November 4 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET 12:00 – 3:00 CT 11:00 – 2:00 MT 10:00 – 1:00 PT
Posted: Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:50pm
 
Posted: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:05pm
FREE 2017 SUMMER VIRTUAL TECHNOLOGY CONFERENCE (VTC) Saturday, August 19 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET 12:00 – 3:00 CT
Posted: Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 1:17pm
Posted: Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 2:36pm
Posted: Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 2:35pm
Attend the FREE conference from the convenience of your own home! All you need is your computer, tablet, etc. and Internet access.

Pages

Subscribe to Albums and Articles